Board of Directors  

2019 Board of Directors

Floyd County
• Judge Robert William Public
• Mayor Les Stapleton Public
• Dean Hall Low Income
• Larry Kidd Low Income
• Jim Stewart Low Income
• Eula Hall Private
Johnson County
• Judge Mark McKenzie Public
• Mayor Bill Mike Runyon Public
• Linda Duncan Low Income
• Linda Sparks Low Income
• Susan Gannon Private
• Michael Endicott Private
Magoffin County
• Judge Matthew Chalmer Wireman Public
• Mayor James “Pete” Shepherd Public
• Jeff Howington Low Income
• Jeff Ross Low Income
• A.B. Conley Private
• Burnis Patrick Private
Martin County
• Judge William Davis Public
• Mayor Eddie Daniels Public
• Lorna Cassady Low Income
• Dottie Horn Low Income
• Donald Setser Low Income
• Open Private
Pike County
• Judge Ray S. Jones Public
• Mayor Jimmy Carter Public
• Craig Hamilton Low Income
• Carolyn Tackett Low Income
• Patsy Wagner Low Income
• Polly Arnold Private